Music & Movement

Sing, dance, and learn how to play some basic instruments. Appropriate for kids ages 2-6. No registration required.

Age: 
Children
Event Type: 
Music and Movement
Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 67 times except Mon Sep 03 2018, Thu Sep 13 2018, Mon Oct 08 2018, Mon Oct 22 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018, Thu Nov 22 2018, Wed Dec 12 2018, Thu Jan 03 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Thu Feb 28 2019, Mon Mar 04 2019.