Board of Trustees: Meeting Schedule

The Anythink Board of Trustees meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 5 pm. Please note: new days and times have been added to some 2021 dates.

To enable the Board to meet the public from various communities, and to make it easier for the public to provide input, the Board will meet online via Zoom during the dates indicated below. There is no meeting in December.

Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021, 5 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021, 5 pm

Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 5 pm

Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 5 pm

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 5 pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 5 pm

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 5 pm
Anythink Wright Farms (5877 E. 120th Ave., Thornton, CO 80602)

Wednesday, Aug. 18, 2021, 5 pm
Anythink Bennett (495 7th St., Bennett, CO 80102)

Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021, 5 pm
Held online via Zoom – login information below.

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, 5 pm
Held online via Zoom – login information below.

Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021, 5 pm
Held online via Zoom – login information below.

Please call 303-288-2001 for more information.

Zoom login: https://zoom.us/j/95751775811
Meeting ID: 957 5177 5811
Call-in: +1 346 248 7799