Contact

Rangeview Library District

Support Services
5877 E. 120th Ave.
Thornton, CO 80602
View Larger Map

Phone: 303-288-2001
Fax: 303-451-0190

WHAT DO YOU THINK?

general inquiries

This is your Anythink. Tell us what you think. Send any comments or creative ideas to ithink@anythinklibraries.org.

For questions regarding access to your library account, please contact your local branch.

For technical inquiries regarding anythinklibraries.org, email the webmaster at webmaster@anythinklibraries.org.


administration

Susan Dobbs, Human Resources Director
sdobbs@anythinklibraries.org

Nan Fisher, Finance Manager
nfisher@anythinklibraries.org

Lynda Freas, Special Projects Director
lfreas@anythinklibraries.org

Stacie Ledden, Communications Director
sledden@anythinklibraries.org

Logan Macdonald, Collection Development Director
lmacdonald@anythinklibraries.org

Pam Sandlian Smith, Library Director
psmith@anythinklibraries.org

Dolores Sandoval, Administrative Assistant
dsandoval@anythinklibraries.org

Doug Squires, Facilities Manager
dsquires@anythinklibraries.org

Ronnie Storey-Ewoldt, Public Services Director
rstorey@anythinklibraries.org